OUR TEAM

Neil Warren

Accountable manager

Neil@ecaviation.co.za

Wayne Boswell

General Managerr

wayne@ecaviation.co.za

Caren Kok

Senior Person & Licenced Engineer

caren@ecaviation.co.za

Ruan Stoltz

Safety Manager

Ruan@ecaviation.co.za

Ilette Piennnar

Quality Manager & Technical Records

Ilette@ecaviation.co.za

Warren Vogt

Licenced Engineer

Warren@ecaviation.co.za

Richard Gaus

Licenced Engineer

Richard@ecaviation.co.za

Jay Davis

licenced Engineer

Jay@ecaviation.co.za

Achmat Levy

Licenced Engineer

Achmat@ecaviation.co.za

Gregory McNear

Licenced Engineer

Gregory@ecaviation.co.za

Feroza Murry

Accountant

Feroza@helicopterscapetown.co.za

Yolanda Burgher

Buyer/Logistics/Invoicing Administrator

Yolanda@ecaviation.co.za

Ayanda Dyantyi

Hangar Assistant

ayanda@ecaviation.co.za

Lovemore Sinkonde

Hangar Assistant

Lovemore@ecaviation.co.za